HOME PAGE - CONTATTI - PARTNERS - QUALITÀ - CONDIZIONI DI VENDITA
   
 

Distributori
VizLite

 
 

Finlandia

Tarvike Friman Oy
Kolismaankatu 1
33300 Tampere

T. +358 104209420
E. tarvike@tarvikefriman.fi
W. www.vizlite.fi

Contact:
Jaakko Friman
E. jaakko.friman@tarvikefriman.fi
T. +358 104209421

 

Polonia

Benetex F.H.
ul. Ostrowska 458,
61-324 Poznan

T. +48 618705692
E. biuro@benetex.pl
W. www.benetex.pl

Contact:
Arkadiusz Razik (West)
Marek Piasecki (East)

 

Ungheria

OTO-TEX Ltd
Kállói út 63/F
4400 Nyíregyháza

T. + 36 42501636
E. ototex@ototex.hu
W. www.ototex.hu

Contact:
Zoltán Szilágyi
E. szzoltan@ototex.hu

         

Russia & Ucraina

ТЕКСТАЙМ (TEXTIME)
ул. Авиационная д. 69
123182 г. Москва

T. +7 (495) 9951208
E. info@textime.ru
W. www.textime.ru

корпус-3, оф.414
пр-т. Победы 67, Киев
T. +380 (44) 2001644

 

Spagna

T2S Iberica S.L.
Carrer Can Balada, 48
08460 Santa Maria de Palautordera

T. +34 938480568
E. info@t2siberica.com
W. www.t2siberica.com

Contact:
Cristian Oltra
E. coltra@t2siberica.com

 

Croazia

Horvat d.o.o.
Treskavička 2c,
10040 Zagreb

T. +385 12915100
E. horvat@horvat-htz.hr
W. www.horvat-htz.hr

Contact:
Emir Midžić +385 12915111
Marko Rojšek +385 913929129

         

Macedonia

Sinerga doel
E852 Mini Industriska zona BB
6330 Struga

T. +389 46781330
E. info@sinerga.com.mk
W. www.sinerga.com.mk

Contact:
Ognen Poposki
M. +389 75280303
E. ognen@sinerga.com.mk

 

Lettonia & Lituania & Estonia

STA Grupa A/S
227 Maskavas iela,
LV-1019 Riga

T. +371 67812400
E. statextile@sta.lv
W. www.statextile.lv

Contact:
Normunds Martinsons
M. +371 26533377
E. normunds.martinsons@sta.lv

 

Romania

OTOTEX ROMÂNIA
Strada Mărășești, 30
445100 Carei

T. +40 261806190
E. carei@ototex.ro
W. www.ototex.ro

OTOTEX Sfântu Gheorghe
T. + 40 745383445
E. sfgheorghe.ototex@gmail.com

         
 
dot Torna ai Nastri Rifrangenti
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
 
   
 
PREALUX s.r.l. - Via Angeretti 30, 24055 Cologno al Serio (BG), Italy - Tel +39.035.362510 - Fax +39.035.362504 - info@prealux.it